Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

 Professor Dr. Dr.h.c. Dumitru Marius PARASCHIVESCU

dumitru.paraschivescu@ugb.ro


Editorial Board

Violeta Urban PhD – Deputy Editor, violeta.urban@ugb.ro

Florin Radu PhD – General Technical Secretary, florin.radu@ugb.ro

Gabriela-Daniela Bordeianu PhD, gabriela.bordeianu@ugb.ro

Gabriela Fotache PhD, gabriela.fotache@ugb.ro

Lucian Patraşcu PhD, luccianpatrascu@yahoo.com

 

Technical Board

Nicoleta Botez – Translator, nicoleta.botez@ugb.ro

Angela Mihaela Mastacan – Webmaster, Cover Designer, mihaela.mastacan@ugb.ro